Last signed in: 2018-03-16 21:17:38

B***** B*****

Babysitter in Edgware

Age : 46
Gender : Female
Edgware, Middlesex

10 £ per hour

B***** B***** 's Bio

i love this job

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1



Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Experience

    i have 8 years experience

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    • Toddler
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    Experience providing services:
    • Bathing


    My availability calendar is valid through 2018-02-28

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    i know how to take care of children

    • First Aid Trainings
    • Registered Nurse
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to 1 or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Has infant care experience
    • 8 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level: GCSE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5